The Inigo Awards will be given to the three best short films.

There will be a first prize of EUR 2.500, with a second and third prize of EUR 1.500 and EUR 1.000 respectively. There will be three additional Awards: the Fidel Goetz Emerging Film Maker Award, the Audience Award (chosen by the Film Festival audience, and for the second time in 2016 an Award for Best Humor and Spirituality.

The Award statue is designed by the sculptor Prof. Dr. Josef Alexander Henselmann.

 Please choose from the sections below: